OPPORTUNITIES AND POSSIBILITIES FOR
ESCORT GIRLS IN BERLIN

You like flirting, are sexually open and want to determine your own working hours? Then the Elfen Escort Service in Berlin offers you the opportunity to work as an escort girl in the main or sideline and to advertise on our escort portal.

You do not have the opportunity, time and / or desire to take care of your contacts and advertising yourself? The Elfen Escort Vermittlungsservice will gladly do this for you. I am Maik, your contact person at the Sexy-Elfen Escort Service and I will personally take care of your contacts and requests as well as advertising ( internet, newspapers, magazines, ect.. ) and pay attention to your individual wishes and interests. You don’t have to worry about anything, I will take care of an uncomplicated procedure!

Everything will be prepared for you and you have a direct contact person who is always there for you.

If you want and need absolute discretion, your pictures will of course not be published, but this greatly limits your chances of success.

If you wish, I can also anonymize your pictures beforehand (e.g. cover your face or eyes). The more beautiful and better your pictures, the more success you will have. If you wish, I can offer you a professional photo shooting with one of our in-house photographers.

You can reach us by phone: Dial from Germany 0176 – 103 36 194 dial from abroad 0049 176-103 36 194 or send me an e-mail to elfenescort@gmx.de.

Your information will be treated 100% strictly confidential !

We look forward to you!

OUR APPLICATION FORM

We look forward to your non-binding application as an escort lady: Please fill in the following application form completely.

Name
E-Mail
Phone
Your age
Did you already work as an escort?

Deine Nachricht

Send us a picture of you

CHANCEN UND MÖGLICHKEITEN FÜR
ESCORT GIRLS IN BERLIN

Du Flirtest gerne, bist sexuell offen und möchtest Deine Arbeitszeit selbst bestimmen? Dann bietet Dir der Elfen Escort Service in Berlin die Möglichkeit als Escort-Girl im Haupt- oder Nebenerwerb tätig zu werden und auf unserem Escortportal zu Werben.

Du hast selber keine Möglichkeit, Zeit und / oder Lust, Dich selbst um Deine Kontakte sowie um Werbung zu kümmern? Der Elfen Escort Vermittlungsservice übernimmt dies gerne für Dich. Ich bin Maik, Dein Ansprechpartner beim Sexy-Elfen Escort Service und werde mich persönlich um Deine Kontakte und Anfragen sowie um Werbung ( Internet, Zeitungen, Zeitschriften, ect.. ) kümmern und dabei auf Deine individuellen Wünsche und Interessen achten. Du brauchst Dich um nichts zu kümmern, ich sorge für einen unkomplizierten Ablauf!

Alles wird für Dich vorbereitet und Du hast einen direkten Ansprechpartner, der immer für Dich da ist.

Falls Du absolute Diskretion wünschst und benötigst, werden Deine Bilder natürlich nicht veröffentlicht, was jedoch Deine Erfolgschancen sehr einschränkt.

Auf Wunsch kann ich Deine Bilder vorher auch anonymisieren (z.B. Gesicht oder Augen abdecken). Je schöner und besser Deine Bilder, umso mehr Erfolg wirst Du haben. Dazu biete ich Dir auf Wunsch ein professionelles Photo-Shooting bei einem unserer Hausfotografen.

Du erreichst uns telefonisch unter der Nummer: Wähle aus Deutschland 0176 – 103 36 194 wähle aus dem Ausland 0049 176-103 36 194 oder sende mir eine E-Mail an elfenescort@gmx.de

Deine Angaben werden 100% streng vertraulich behandelt !

Wir freuen uns auf dich!

UNSER BEWERBUNGSFORMULAR

Wir freuen uns über Deine unverbindliche Bewerbung als Escort Dame: Bitte fülle nachfolgendes Bewerbungs-Formular komplett aus.

Dein Name
Deine E-Mail Adresse
Telefon
Dein Alter
Hast du bereits als Escort gearbeitet?

Deine Nachricht

Schick uns ein Foto von dir